Google+ Live Webcast Teachings Conducted by Karmapa: Gampopa’s Lam-chog Rinchen Trengwa - Karmapa – The Official Website of the 17th Karmapa

NEWS & CURRENT ACTIVITES

Keep up to date with the Karmapa's activities, teachings and travels by subscribing by email or Twitter below. You can unsubscribe whenever you like.

Live Webcast Teachings Conducted by Karmapa: Gampopa’s Lam-chog Rinchen Trengwa

June 17, 2010

His Holiness’ teachings will be presented on a new, permanent home for the all future live webcast events from His Holiness:

http://www.karmapa-teachings.org/

Summer Teaching of H.H. The 17th Gyalwang Karmapa for International Devotees

Topic:
Dhagpo Rinpoche’s (Gampopa) Lam-chog Rinchen Trengwa or Precious Garlands of Supreme Path.

Location:
Gyuto University Monastery, Dharmasala, India

Date:
June 18th, 2010 – June 20th, 2010

Morning Session:
India Time (IST): 6/18-6/20, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Taipei / Beijing: 6/18-6/20, 12:30 pm – 2:00 pm
Pacific Time (PDT): 6/17-6/19, 9:30 pm – 11:00 pm
Eastern Time (EST): 6/18-6/20, 12:30 am – 2:00 am
GMT: 6/18-6/20, 4:30 am – 6:00 am

Afternoon Session:
India time (IST): 6/18-6/20, 4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Taipei / Beijing: 6/18-6/20, 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Pacific Time (PDT): 6/18-6/20, 3:30 am – 5:00 am
Eastern Time (EDT): 6/18-6/20, 6:30 am – 8:00 am
GMT: 6/18-6/20, 10:30am – 12:00 pm

Live translation in English and Chinese only.

We sincerely hope you’ll be able to virtually attend this precious teaching from His Holiness. Please e-mail the following address if you have questions or comments.

info@karmapa-teachings.org

Share on FacebookPin on PinterestTweet about this on Twitter